Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
Studio - Mid-floor
Studio - Top-floor
Mid Floor Scenic Sea View
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
$137.00
$137.00
$137.00
$137.00
$137.00
$137.00
$137.00
$137.00
$137.00
$137.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00
$167.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out