Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
Studio - Mid-floor
Studio - Top-floor
Mid Floor Scenic Sea View
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
$132.00
$132.00
$132.00
$132.00
$132.00
$132.00
$132.00
$132.00
$132.00
$132.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out