Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
Studio - Mid-floor
Studio - Top-floor
Mid Floor Scenic Sea View
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
$142.00
$142.00
$142.00
$142.00
$142.00
$142.00
$142.00
$142.00
$142.00
$142.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$192.00
$192.00
$192.00
$192.00
$192.00
$192.00
$192.00
$192.00
$192.00
$192.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00
$172.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out