Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
Studio - Mid-floor
Studio - Top-floor
Mid Floor Scenic Sea View
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out