Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
Studio - Mid-floor
Studio - Top-floor
Mid Floor Scenic Sea View
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$197.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00
$177.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out